Product Categories

Featured Items

THC Toronto Hemp Company
Smoke Shop, Hemp Products, Garden Supplies, Glass Gallery!
Welcome to THC's website and online shop! You'll find here a wealth of useful information and a relatively small (while admittedly now massive) selection from the enormous range of products available at the truly world-renowned Cannabis Superstore known as THC - our 3-storey, 7500-square-foot Toronto Hemp Company "Head Shop" (Smoke Shop, Hemp Products, Garden Supplies & Glass Gallery PLUS Vapor Central - Toronto's original and leading Vaporizer / Vape / Vapour Store and Lounge). Established in 1994 and still growing strong, THC is here for you! This site is intended as a source of information and the highest quality products (at the best possible prices) for all who seek them, but  especially for people who don't otherwise have easy access to our kinds of wonderful products near you. We strive to provide an excellent (and money-saving) online shopping experience here at www.torontohemp.com - don't hesitate to let us know (through contact info just below) how we can help with your purchase - or you can always drop into the 'brick-and-mortar' THC store in downtown Toronto after/while using this site as a basic guide. Don't forget, the product listing here truly is a drop in the bucket compared to what we actually have available in-store!

3 Floors of Cannabis Culture Super-Store goodness for your enjoyment:
Main Floor: Smoke Shop - Incense, Hemp Products, T-shirts, Stickers, Hookah, Vape, Scales, Storage, Rolling Papers and Supplies - and all sorts of other herb related products!
Top Floor: Glass - Waterpipes (Bongs), Dab / Concentrate Rigs, Nails and Supplies, and every glass and glass-related accessory imaginable. Whether your first rig or a bong from $10 to $10,000 - we got you!
Bottom Floor: Garden Supply - From tents and lights to soil and extraction equipment, everything for the urban gardener - with a focus on helping small medical-use gardeners get and keep their hobby garden running well and simply (we embrace K.I.S.S. - low prices and simple solutions from caring and knowledgeable staff for medicinal growers)

Quick-Link and Click-to-call Contact Details:
AboutUs/ContactHistory - WebSales FAQ - Gallery - THC Store BLOG
Visit THC's Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/torontohempco
Visit THC's Twitter Feed: www.twitter.com/torontohempco
Visit THC's Instagram: www.instagram.com/torontohempco
Location: 665 Yonge Street Toronto (just south of Bloor Street)
Call THC: (416)920-1980
Call Vapor Central Lounge: (416)923-3556
General enquiry email: store@torontohemp.com 
Garden supplies email: gardencenter@torontohemp.com 

 

 

GOOGLE MAPS VIRTUAL INTERIOR TOUR STARTING ON THE GROUND FLOOR (HEMP & SMOKING)!

THC - Toronto Hemp Company - Smoke Shop, Hemp Products, Garden Supplies, Glass Gallery!

Among Toronto Head Shops - in fact among Cannabis Culture related stores world-wide - THC (Toronto Hemp Company) is a true leader and unique pathfinder! Whether you call us the world's first and only Cannabis Culture Superstore or Supermarket, a Head Shop, a Hemp Shop, a Hemp Store, a Smoke Shop, Pipe Shop, Bong Shop, the THC Store, the Weed Shop, THC, the THC, the Hemp Company, Toronto Hempco, that big green herb shop on Yonge Street, the Vapor Club, the Vapour Lounge, the Toronto vaporizer store and lounge, Vape Central, the Cannabis Culture Store or whatever else... yeah, we're that place! And we're here to treat you kindly, provide you with what you need, and help you learn and grow! There might be other Head Shops in Toronto, but there's no other place in the world quite like THC! 

Your best source for: Vaporizers, Vape Tools, Books, Bongs, Hookahs, Pipes, Dugouts, Bats, Shotties, Poppers, Water Pipes, Glass Art, Heady Pieces, Incense, Rolling Papers, Herb Grinders, Rigs, Nails, Domes, Dabbers, Bags, Jars, Brushes, Scales, Drug Testing, Detox, Hemp Clothing, Hats, T-Shirts, Cosmetics, Food, Incense, Growing, Gardening, Torch, Domed Nails, Domeless Nails, Bowls, Stems, Stemless, Diffusers, Percs, Direct Injected, AshCatchers, Bubblers, Sherlocks, Beakers and Straight Tubes and Mini Tubes, Extraction Tubes and Bags, Vacuum Chambers, Nutrients, Lights, Mediums, Rockwool, Cloning, Rooting, Harvesting, Pumps, Fans, Charcoal / Carbon Filters, Pest Control, Pots, Trays, Humidity Domes, Testers, pH Meters, EC Pens, Organic, Grow Tents, LED Lights, HID High Intensity Discharge, High Pressure Sodium, Metal Halide, Bulbs, Fixtures, Reflectors, and SO MUCH MORE! All for sale at the best prices in Canada and in the most convenient central downtown Toronto location you could imagine!

Some of our favorite brands and best-sellers: 4.0 by Eric Ross - Instagram.com/eross4point0, 420 Science - 420science.com, 710 NoTane, 7Pipe (Twisty Glass Blunts) - 7pipe.com, 710 Ready Mix - 710readymixplus.com, Across International - acrossinternational.com, Active Air / Active Aqua - activeaqua.comAdapterrlman, Advanced Detox Solutions, Aerospace Technology, Alfred's Garden Tools, American International Electric Inc. AIE - aieco.com, Air King - airkinglimited.com, Airistech - airistech.com, Allday Vapor, - allday-vapor.comAWS American Weigh Scales - americanweigh.com, Amazed By Red-Eye MetalWorks UK - red-eye.co.uk, Anaxy - anaxy.net, Apex Glass, Apple Bags, Ardent - ardentcannabis.comArizer (Solo, Air, ExtremeQ) - arizer.com, Artery Vapor - arteryvapor.comAspire - aspirecig.com, Atmos, Autopot - autopot-usa.com, AVD Advanced Vapor Devices - avd710.com, Backwoods Cigars - backwoodscigars.com, Bakers Tools, Bambu, Baux Tents, BB VAPES BVRND, BC Entities, BECK / Rodger BeckBee Line Hemp Wick - hempwickbeeline.com, BENT GlassBernardinBest Value Vacs - bestvaluevacs.com, Beta Glass Labs - betaglasslabs.comBetter Bat, BIC LightersBIO Glass, Black Rock Originals - blackrockog.comBlazer Torches, Blueberry Glass, BlueLab, Bob Marley, Bokashi - mygoodgreen.com, Boldtbags, Bong Buddy, Botanicare - botanicare.com, Boveda - bovedainc.com, Brightbay, Browski Glass Benjamin BrowBubble Bags By Bubble Man - bubblebag.com, Bud BombBuddies, BudderBlocks, BuddyBuild-A-BongCali Crusher - calicrusher.com, CAN Fans and Filters - canfilters.com, Canadian Lumber - cdnlumber.caCanna - canna.ca, Cannababes - instagram.com/therealcannababes, Cannagar Products, CannaSmack - cannasmack.com, Capn Crunk, CapsulCN - capsulcn.com, Capsule Connection - capsuleconnection.com, Capsule Machine, Carver B Glass, Cats Who Dab - catswhodab.bigcartel.com, CBDfx - cbdfx.com, CCELL - ccell.com, Centurion Pro Trimmers - cprosolutions.comCHEECH Glass - cheech-glass.com, Cheech And Chong Glass - cheechandchongglass.com, ChinaMan Glass, Clipper Lighters - clipper.eu, Clonex, Cloudious9 Vaporizers - cloudious9.com, Coco Nara - coconara.com, Colibri - colibricanada.com, Clonex - hydrodynamicsintl.com, Cones - smokecones.com, Coilmaster - coil-master.net, Colibri - colibricanada.com, Cookies - cookiessf.com, Cool Sun, Crush Glass - thecrushglass.com, Curved Papers - curvedpapers.comCVault - cvaultstorage.com, Cy Growers, Cycle Stickers, Cyclorganic, Cyclones, D-Nail, Dab Essentials, DabVac, DabNflo, DabVac, DabWare - dabware.us, Dale Sommers, Dank 7, Dank Glass, Dark Crystal Glass and Globstoppers, DaVinci - davincivaporizer.com, Day of the DeadDeBowler - stores.debowler.com, Derco - derco.ca, Destiny Grow Systems - destinygrowsystems.com, Dial-A-Speed, Diamond Cut Co,  Diamond Glass, Diamond JimDigger OneHitter Bats - thediggeronehitter.com, Dime Bags, DLX Rolling Papers & Tips, DNF Dutch Nutrient Formula - hydroponics.com, Dr. Dabber - drdabber.com, Dr. Popper, Doktor Doom - doktordoom.com, Doctor Willard's Catalyst Altered Water, Dominizer, DoobTubes - doobtubin.com, Dope Glass, Dope Molds - dopemolds.com, Doug Zolbert, Doug's Wood DugoutsDragon Chewer GrindTainers, Dragonfly, DryFast, Duco Lighters - duco.ca, Dunkees - eedunkees.com, DymaPak, Dynavap - dynavap.com, Earthly Bosdy - earthlybody.com, Easy Butter Maker - easybutterco.com, Eco Four Twenty Filters - ecofourtwenty.caEco Plus, Ed'sTNT, Efest Batteries - efestpower.com, Effort's Eco Essentials - eco-essentials.com, Eject-A-Bowl - eject-a-bowl.eueLeaf by iSmoka - eleafworld.com, Elektro Plasma Lighters - elektrolighters.com, Elements - elementpapers.comElite Aquarium Products - hagen.com/elite, Empire Glassworks - empireglassworks.com, Enzymes Komplete - enzymeskomplete.ca, Erbanna - erbanna.com, Errl Gear - errlgear.com, Errlectric - errlectric.com, ErrlyBird BudderBlocks, Evak by Prepara - prepara.com, Evan Shore Quartz, Exhale CO2 - exhaleco2bags.comExtractcraft - extractcraft.com, EYCE - eycemolds.com, EZ Splitz, EZ-Test - eztestkits.com, Fafard, Fiber Grow By HC Horticultural Containers - hc-companies.com, Firefly - thefirefly.com, FishBHOnes Glass, Flava, FloraSun - floracorp.ca, Flow Scientific Terpenes - flowsci.com, FoxFarm - foxfarmfertilizer.com, Freeek, Fujima - fujimausa.com, Futo - futo.ca, Future Harvest Development FHD - futureharvest.com, Futurola - futurolausa.com, Fuzion Scales - fuzioncompany.comGaia Green - gaiagreen.com, Gangster Glass - gangsterglass.ca, Garden Controls - gardencontrols.com, Gavita - gavita.comGEAR & GEAR Premium - gearpremium.ca, GeekVape - geekvape.com, General Hydroponics GH & General Organics GO - generalhydroponics.com, Genius Pipe - geniuspipe.com, GeoPot - geopot.com, Giros, Gizeh - gizeh-online.com, Glass Rolling Papers - glasspapers.com, Glunt, Gorilla Grow Tent - gorillagrowtent.com, Grassblower Glass - grassblowerglass.com, Grasshopper Vapes - grasshoppervape.comGrassroots Hats - grassrootscalifornia.comGRAV Labs - grav.com, Gravity B, Green Planet Nutrients - mygreenplanet.com, GreenEye, Greengo - greengo.co.uk, Grenco Science GPen - gpen.comGrindHouse - grindhousegrinders.com, Gro4 Organics - gro4.ca, Grodan - grodan.com, Grotek - grotek.com, Grovision Glasses - gro-vision.comGrower's Edge - growers-edge.net, Grozone - grozonecontrol.com, Grunge Off - grungeoff.com, Halen Quartz, Hammercraft, Hanna - hannainst.com, Hangr, Happy Kit - thehappykit.com, HBI, Headdies, Heavy Hitter Glass - theheavyhitter.us, Hemp Hoodlamb - hoodlamb.com, Hempire, Hemplights - hemplights.com, Hempstar - hempstar.com, Hempys - hempys.com, Hempz - hempz.com, Herb Grinder, Herb-Iron - herbiron.com, Herbal Chef - herbalchefshop.com, Herbal Clean - herbalclean.com, HTC Herbal Therapy Canada - herbaltherapycanada.ca, Herby's Twist - herbystwist.com, Herbies, Hi Guy Glass, High Five Vape - highfivevape.com, High Hemp - highhemp.co, High Tea Leaf - hightealeaf.ca, Highly Educated - highlyeducatedti.com, Higher Standards - higherstandards.com, HIP 24k Gold Papers, HIVE Ceramic, HM Digital - hmdigital.com, Holiday, Honey Hitter, HoneyBee - buzznn.ca, Hoobs Tubes - instagram.com/hoobstubes, Hoots, Hortilux - eyehortilux.comHOSS Glass - hossglass.com, Humigard, Hydra Vapor Tech - hydravaportech.com, Hydro Star, Hydrofarm - hydrofarm.com, Hydros Glass - hydrosglassworks.com, HYER - gethyer.com, I-Tal Hemp Wick, Ideal-Air - ideal-air.com, iFog - herbaltherapycanada.ca, Ignite USB Lighters - facebook.com/IgniteLighters, IL Glass, Illadelph - illadelphglass.com, Illusions Glass, Incredibowl - incredibowlstore.com, Infyniti Glass and Scales - infynitiscales.com, Inhale Hookah - inhaletobacco.com, Integra Boost - integra-products.com, iRie Glass, Irie Papers - iriepapers.com, Iroda - pro-iroda.com, iTaste, Itsa Flavor Cards - itsaflavor.com, J-Scale - jscale.com, J-Ware - jware.org, Jack Puck Press - jackpuckpress.com, Jailbird Stickers - jailbirddesigns.com, Jiffy Pellets - jiffypot.com, Jili-Box Uptown-Tech, JMate - jmate.net, John Bead, Joint Custody Cases - jointcustodycase.com, Jonathon Honey Glass - instagram.com/jhoneyglass, Journey Pipes - journeypipe.com / thejourneypipe.com, Joyetech - joyetech.com, Juicy Jays - juicyjays.com, Kahuna Glass - instagram.com/kahunaglass, Kandy Pens - kandypens.com, Kangertech, Kannastor - kannastor.com, Kasher - mykasher.com, KashTray, Kent Dale Glass Peddler - facebook.com/kent.dale.1, Kevin Murray, Khalil Mamoon Hookahs - khalilmamoon.com, Kind Ash Cache - kindashcache.com, KIND LED - kindledgrowlights.com, Kind Tray - kindtray.com, KindScope, KingPin Blunt Wraps, Knotty Boy - knottyboy.com, Kordlock, Korey Cotnam - instagram.com/koreyglass, Kulu, Krush Grinders - krushgrinders.com, Kush Papers - kushrollingpapers.com, Lake Superior Art Glass - lakesuperiorartglass.com / nafglass.com, Lasalle Scientific Glassblowing, Laziz Shisha, Leftys Rolling Papers, Legendary Glass, LEVO Oil Infusion - levooil.com, Liaflor - liapor.com, Light Rail, LightEnerG - lightenerg.com, Lighter Bro - lighterbro.com, Lighter Buddy, Lighter Leash, Ligher Pick - lighterpick.com, LightSpeed, LightStick, Linse Lighters - linsedist.com, Liquidab, Listo, Lit Glass, Lock-N-Load, Longmada - longmada.com, Lumatek - lumatek-lighting.com, Lumigrow - lumigrow.com, Luster Leaf - lusterleaf.com, MacQueen Pipes - macqueenpipes.com, Mag Drive Pumps, Magic Flight Launch Box - magic-flight.com, Magical Butter Machine - magicalbutter.com, Mamba Grinder - mambagrinders.com, Mammoth Tent - mammothtent.nl, Marina - hagen.com/marina, Marley Glass, MARS Hydro LED - mars-hydro.com, Master Trimmer, Mastercool Pump - mastercool.com, MasterTrimmer, Mate4Vape, Max-Fan - canfilters.com, Maxi-Jet, Mean Skreenz - meanskreenz.com, Medicali - medicali.com, Medtainer - medtainer.com, Meiju LED, MELT Glass, Mercedes Medical - mercedesmedical.com, Merry Hempsters - merryhempsters.com, Method7 / Method Seven - methodseven.com, Mill Woodcarvers, Minty's Wraps - mintyswraps.com, Miracle Gro - miraclegro.com, MJ Arsenal - mjarsenal.com, Mondi - mondiproducts.com, Monkey Pipe - monkeypipe.com, Monkey O's, My Dab Mat, Mya Saray - myasaray.com, Mystic Timber - mystictimber.com, MyWeigh - myweigh.com, Nag Champa, Nail Mafia, National Garden Wholesale NGW - nationalgardenwholesale.com, Natural Edge, Natural Insect Control, Natural Scents - naturalscents.ca, Nectar Collector, Nema Globe, Neutralizer, Newport - newportbutane.com, NIBO - nibodistribution.com, Nice Glass - niceglass420.com, Nish Glass - instagram.com/nishglass, Nitecore - nitecore.com, No Bad Ideas - nobadideas.com, NoGoo NonStick - nogoononstick.com, North American Hemp - northamericanhempco.com, NPK Industries - npk-industries.com, Nuggy Tool - nugtools.com, NutriPlus - nutri-plus.ca, O.Pen Vape - openvapeshop.com, Oakton - 4oakton.com, Oasis, OCB - ocb.net, OG Original Glass, OG Tips - ogtips.com, Oh So Hemp Candles, Oil Slick - oilslickpad.com, Omnis Hookahs, ONA - onaonline.com, Onyx Containers - onyxcontainers.com, Optic Foliar - opticfoliar.ca, Orange Chronic - orangechronic.net, Otto Grinder by Banana Bros - bananabros.com, OVNS - ovnstech.com, Ozium, PAX Labs - pax.com, PCKT Vapor / SPRK - pcktvapor.com, Pelican Case - pelican.com, PeliNail, Pen Simple - simpleaccessories.com, Pendora, Phoenician Engineering - phoenicianengineering.com, Piecemaker - piecemakergear.com, Piece Water - piecewater.com, Phat Filter - phatfilter.com, Philips Lighting - philips.ca, Phillies Blunt Cigars, Planet Vape - planetvape.ca, Plasma X Lighters, Pokeys, Pot Poppers / NemaGlobe - environmentalfactor.com, Pot Pots - fabricpots.com, Potzee - potzee.ca, Pouch Papers, Pounds by Snoop Dogg, PowAir, Powerbox - powerboxinc.com, PowerSun, Preemo Glass - preemoglass.com, Prizm, Prometheus - pyptek.com, ProMix - promixgardening.com, ProScale - proscale.net, Proto Pipe, Puff Pipes - puffpipes.ca, PuffCo - puffco.com, Pulsar Glass & Vaporizers - pulsarvaporizers.com, Pure CBD, Pure Hemp - purehemp.com, PurELiquid - pureeliquid.ca, Puretane, Purple Power - purplepower.com, PURR Glass, Pyrology Glass, Quartz Saver - quartzsaver.com, Quintessential Tips - quintessentialtips.com, (The) Rack, Randy's - randys.com, Rapid Response Test Kits - btnx.com, RAW - rawthentic.com, Raydiator, Re-Stash - re-stash.com, Red Eye Glass - redeyeglass.com, Red Eye Tek - redeyetekglass.com, Reflectsun, Refresh*t - refreshitspray.com, Remo Nutrients - remonutrients.com, Resolution Colorado - resolutioncolo.com, Retro Glass, Revelry Supply - revelrysupply.com, Rhizopot - rhizopots.co.uk, RIPS Papers - rips.co.uk, Rising Sun, Rizla Papers - rizla.com, Rocket Scent, Roilty Dab Pads - roiltyshop.com, Roll-Uh-Bowl - rolluhbowl.com, Rollies, Rolling Station, Rolling Supreme - rollingsupreme.com, ROOR - roor.de, ROORTech - us.roor.com, Rooster Apparatus, Root Maker - rootmaker.com, Root Pouch - rootpouch.com, Root Radiance, Ross' Gold Glass - rossgoldglass.com, Royal Blunts - royalblunts.com, Rubicon Organic - rubiconorganic.com, RYOT - ryot.com, Safer's, Santa Cruz Shredder, Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa, Secret Jardin, Sharpstone, Sheldon Black, Shine Glassworks, Shine 24k Gold Papers, Shire Pipes, Silika Glass, Skilletools, Skunk, Smart Glass, SmellyProof, Smoke Odor Exterminator, Smoking Papers, SNIC, SoeX, Sokol, Source Vapes, Sovereignty Glass, Space Case, Spain, Spectrum King, StashLogix, STAT!, STOK ThisThingRips!, Stonerware, Storz&Bickel, StimRoot, Sublimator, SunBlaster, Suncourt, Super Hit, SuperPro, Supreme, Swan, Sweetleaf, T-Rex Glass, Tanita, Taru, Tasty Puff, TDS, Tech Tubes, The Mill Pipes, The Rack, Three Kings, TightVac, Toro Glass, Toxic Teez, Trailer Park Boys, TrimBin, TrimPro, Twelve Monkeys Vapor Co., UTest, VapeCase, VapeTool, Vapium, Vapor Daddy, Vatra, Volcano, Wasa Glass, Wildberry Incense, Wilson, Wind Devil, Wiz Kalifa, Wyoming Mofo, Yocan Tech, ZEN, Zig Zag!

AboutUs/Contact
WebSales FAQ (Includes Shipping and Payment information, Privacy and Return Policy Information, etc.)

All Prices are in Canadian Dollars. We accept these payment methods (and Interac E-Transfer):